Monster Plants


It’s getting so close to my absolute favorite time of year…Halloween! Is there any better holiday? It’s the time of year when the air turns cooler, the colors of fall appear, sweaters and jeans come out of storage, hot chocolate is the beverage of choice and for one special day you can be anything your heart desires! I figured I would start my Halloween decor a little earlier this year. So let us begin with the man-eating monster plants! Check out this link for a step by step tutorial and material list!

I will add-be cautious on the amount of insulation you use in your pot. I went a little overboard and it caused my planters to split as well as over-spill (which was perfectly okay as I just added more paint for a gory gut effect).

Feed us!

Feed us!

Leave a Reply

